Insurance Management

The Insurance Management team at Missouri Farm Bureau has decades of experience providing affordable, comprehensive coverage for all aspects of your life. We are always evolving to add new options of coverage, and our team’s longevity and experience with Missourians helps us keep ahead your needs in a changing world.

Randy Campbell

Randy Campbell

Chief Financial Officer

Missouri Farm Bureau and Affiliated Companies

573.893.1525
rcampbell@mofb.com

Michael Voiles

Michael Voiles

Senior Director

Farm Bureau Life Insurance Company of Missouri

573.893.1439
mvoiles@mofb.com

Keith Cramer

Keith Cramer

Senior Director

Legacy Life Insurance Company & Underwriting

573.893.1585
kcramer@mofb.com

Jana Oliver

Jana Oliver

Senior Director | Assistant to CFO

Farm Bureau New Horizons Insurance Company of Missouri

573.893.1406
joliver@mofb.com

Nick Schollmeyer

Nick Schollmeyer

Senior Director

Farm Bureau Town & Country Insurance Company

573.893.1461
nschollmeyer@mofb.com

Christy Clark

Senior Director of IT

Missouri Farm Bureau and Affiliated Companies

573.893.1424
christy.clark@mofb.com

Jim Berrey

Jim Berrey

Senior Director of Marketing

Missouri Farm Bureau and Affiliated Companies

573.893.1492
jberrey@mofb.com