Federation Staff

Missouri Farm Bureau has the most experienced advocacy team in Missouri agriculture. Our team works with elected officials and executive branch agencies to ensure rural Missourians have a voice in national, state and local politics. We also engage in court cases on issues important to our members, making MOFB a truly comprehensive advocacy organization. Our team is here to serve you on anything affecting farmers, the rural way of life and all Missourians.

Dan Cassidy

Dan Cassidy

Chief Administrative Officer

573.893.1404
dcassidy@mofb.com
Bio & Photos

Randy Campbell

Randy Campbell

Chief Financial Officer

573.893.1525
rcampbell@mofb.com

Randy Seidel

Randy Seidel

Director of Administrative Services

573.893.1501
rseidel@mofb.com

Eric Bohl

Eric Bohl

Director of Public Affairs & Advocacy

573.893.1468
eric.bohl@mofb.com
Bio & Photos

Leslie Holloway

Leslie Holloway

Senior Director of Regulatory Affairs

573.893.1409
lholloway@mofb.com
Bio & Photos

Spencer Tuma

Spencer Tuma

Director of National Legislative Affairs

573.893.1408
spencer.tuma@mofb.com
Bio & Photos

BJ Tanksley

BJ Tanksley

Director of State Legislative Affairs

573.893.1495
bj.tanksley@mofb.org
Bio & Photos

Kelly Smith

Kelly Smith

Director of Marketing & Commodities

573.893.1416
kesmith@mofb.com
Bio & Photos

Eric Volmer

Eric Volmer

Director of Field Services / Young Farmer & Rancher Program

573.893.1411
evolmer@mofb.com

Diane Olson

Diane Olson

Director of Promotion & Education

573.893.1414
dolson@mofb.com
Bio & Photos

Jenna Korsmeyer

Jenna Korsmeyer

Director of Human Resources

573.893.1456
jenna.korsmeyer@mofb.com